Out with the OLD – In with the NEW

03Mar09

On monday I received my new apple iMac with a screen so big it causes neck cramps. Yes it’s bloody awesome :] Although the MSN is really really bad on it. Now all I need is a week or so to get used to the OSX as I switched from a Windows..

A few weeks ago I also received the adobe Creative Suite 4 MASTER EDITION. For those who don’t know it’s a collection of creative programs. Why? Young designers are notorious for bootlegging these expensive programs – not all do but many will have done it at some time – but bootlegged programs will only get you so far, however many don’t realize that. On my windows computer I bought Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3 and Illustratior CS3 as I used them a lot in my work and I believe you have to put money in to get money out, you can’t be selfish forever. As I switched from a Windows laptop to a Macintosh I had to replace my programs so instead of buying them separately I spent out on the Master Edition.

Here’s some piccy’s Excuse the BlackBerry quality…


Master Edition – iMac – Cannon EOS – HP Photosmart The NEW set up


Master Edition ;]

No Responses Yet to “Out with the OLD – In with the NEW”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

