Epidemic – Noxious N8

27Mar09

The soon to be released Album from The Sick House CEO, Noxious N8.

N8 wanted to be around a edpidemic like setting, so corpses and zombies seamed to fit in perfectly. I made him look a little run down ;] and blood splattered like he’s about to be the last one standing in a biological battle. Again, I love using textures and I love a vintage/grunge look so I made the edges ripped, paper folds throughout and I sharpened the whole thing up to make it look old. The EPIDEMIC text seamed to fit nicely with that font. I put some edpidemic warning flyers around him like they’re floating around the dead streets.

No Responses Yet to “Epidemic – Noxious N8”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

