I Am Him

23Apr09

Different piece here… this may mark the start of a new style to add to my list of other styles lol… Yeah I vary I don’t keep to one style. Versitilty is everything…

Usually my work is pretty dull and dark as the gritty style is one of my first. However working with rock the nation sound and ESQ. has almost brought out color in me. Now I try to be more and more colorful when it’s relevant also lighting is growing on me as well as glows. I’ve still not been at this a year so my style is generally going to be added to constantly. The idea for this poster was gained when I was searching for some new brushes. I came across this tutorial for colorful posters. I saw it and set to work on photoshop as I just HAD to try it out. I didn’t actually read through the tutorial though, can’t keep my eyes fixed on them for long enough… it’s always been a problem.

Look carefully at the block colors… you should be able to see more than just color. If you don’t… time for a new monitor ;]

No Responses Yet to “I Am Him”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

