Nicky Boss Myspace Layout

29Apr09


Custom myspace layout for Nicky Boss.

My client wanted a myspace which revolved around LV, diamonds & euroes whilst being vibrant but not REAL vibrant. Therefore I chose to use Blue and red as contrasting colors to lighten up the dark damier pattern. The text was requested to be a scratch style font however I kept that to a minimum because if I used it as the main text it just wouldnt fit with the more elegant style page. I also used a nice Serif font to be the main font. More elegant. So yeah the majority of what you see was requested by my client and built on.

No Responses Yet to “Nicky Boss Myspace Layout”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

