Happy One Year Aniversary.

14May09


Yeaah soon i’ll have been doing this for one year. Sometime late May. I have no idea of the actual day.

In late May 2008 I found Photoshop Elements 2.0 in the study wardrobe and installed it because I was bored and couldn’t be bothered with revision for exams. Dunno about you but I think I’ve come a hell of a long way in one year… A new hobby turned talent turned job, a long list of clients from around the globe, a pretty decent portfolio and a nice salary for someone whose done it for just under a year. Don’t get me wrong I’m not being big headed, I’m just happy with where I’ve gotten to wihtout anyones help but my own. Yeah… I’m not a big fan of classrooms and schools.

I’ve come a long way in my eyes but there’s no doubt I have a hell of a long way to go, and I have no intention on stopping anytime soon.

And to top that… I just bought me my first car. Rollll on being 18 aha shit… I haven’t even passed yet >:] va va voom

No Responses Yet to “Happy One Year Aniversary.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

