THREE 29 DESIGN

22Jul09

Three 29 Design is the new name of the company.


Please click the image to visit the Three 29 Design Blog as the website is currently under construction.

Like I’ve said before I will still run ‘Fraawgz Graphics’ in order to catch the clients who don’t know of the name change etc but all orders will now go through Three 29 Design. I had a lot of names I’d have liked to go with, but they all swayed towards a certain style or image to portray and I didn’t want that, I was tempted to go with just Livia Lucie however I may keep that one and save it for when I do a langerie company haha ;] So I chose a very middle of the road kind of name, a lot more professional sounding, and it’s linked to myself (DOB) and it’s generally going to widen the horizon for me, and get the clients I wouldn’t normally get because of the general look & sound of Fraawgz Graphics / Fraawgz GFX.

The image above is the current logo but nothing is set in stone at this point. Things are very much a muddle, a name change is a huge process, Aviva have been at it for around a year. The websites, the logos, the tags, everything is still very much in construction, between jobs.

Oh and I pronouce it Three Two Nine Designs but Three Twenty Nine Designs also works.

No Responses Yet to “THREE 29 DESIGN”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

