To The Republic / Event Poster (A2)

06Nov09

Here’s an A2 sized event poster for indie/rock band To The Republic. It’s the CD Release Show for the ‘Drown’ EP, which I did the cover art for a few months back. If you live near Raleigh then stop by and go and see these guys live!

Continue reading to hear what I think about To The Republic’s music.

I have to say this as I support this band to the fullest, if you like indie/rock music then check these guys out http://www.totherepublicmusic.com and trust me… the EP is awesome. Very well put together, sounds brilliant. I’m not your typical rock/indie music listener but I like what I like and the quality of the music is what makes me listen again. I have there EP in my car to put on when I’m on my own and just want something to relax to driving home. The track drown is my favorite, probably because I heard that one first and made the EP cover whilst listening to it but all the tracks are brill. I’m definitely no music critic but I know what sounds good and what doesn’t!

There myspace page is coming soon! Keep your eyes pealed for my pixels 😉

No Responses Yet to “To The Republic / Event Poster (A2)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

