The Mini & The Astra

08Jan10

Went out for a little photoshoot today with my friend. The snow unfortunately melted and we were left with sludge but we carried on. I don’t think of myself as a photographer, but last year I rarely got chance to use my camera so one of my resolutions was to go out and use my SLR more and learn photography and maybe reach the photographer status one day.


Read on for more pictures.


Please note pictures are not for anyone else’s uses other than mine without permission. Thanks.

No Responses Yet to “The Mini & The Astra”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

