Jones Shorty / SoundClick

27Jan10

Click the image to view live page

Here’s my second SoundClick layout, once again I teamed up with Jes of DesignMindZ for the coding.

Jones Shorty wanted a Purple/Black/White theme, based around a music element, so as he’s a producer, some nice speakers worked well. I added in bits of green to help make the purple pop, yep… neon lines again, it’s my ‘thing’ you see. Jones wanted the Baltimore skyline to be prominent so I fitted it into the banner and the background. Looks good to me, what do you think?

No Responses Yet to “Jones Shorty / SoundClick”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

