Car-Stuff / 8x4ft Sign & Banners.

20Feb10

I went down to Car-Stuff today, and I saw the brand new sign πŸ™‚ It’s 8x4ft and a lot bigger than I imagined for some reason lol. Came out nice. Here’s some pictures below.


I also saw the two 8x4ft vinyl banners which are outside the business park.


Not to forget the poster πŸ™‚

If you’re needing your windows tinted, or your ECU re-mapped be sure to check out Car-Stuff.

Sorry about the not so brilliant pictures, the owner of the business park wasn’t too happy about me taking them for some reason, so I was in a hurry!

No Responses Yet to “Car-Stuff / 8x4ft Sign & Banners.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

