DJ Grind Presents / Commonwealth Prod. Unit // The Warriors

01Aug09

CAN YOUUU DIGG IT!? hehe yup, this cover makes me smirk :] More of a light hearted one within a violent image.. I guess.
This will be released soon for free listen/download, I’ll place link as soon as I get it. DJ Grind previously worked with CPU on there Philadelphia Phillie’s mixtape.

Obviously this cover has manipulations of the game characters, due to the lack of great quality photos to use. And I kept a film theme on the text and the bottom of the front cover is like the back cover of the DVD. It was originally a front only cover but I had to throw in the back cover due to the amount of tracks and I hate seeing tracklists tiny on the side of covers…



No Responses Yet to “DJ Grind Presents / Commonwealth Prod. Unit // The Warriors”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment